This website has a “quick exit” button. This button will close the Court Network website and open a blank Google search page. The button may be helpful if you are worried that you are being monitored and you are concerned that someone is about to find you looking at this site.
However, the quick close button will not delete your browser history. This means that if the person checks your browser history they will be able to see that you have visited this website.
For information on deleting your internet history click here.
If someone is monitoring your online activity using spyware or monitoring devices, they will still be able to see that you have visited this website.
Remember: Deleting large parts of your internet history may alert your abuser.