Where We Operate


Court Network operates in 33 courts across Victoria and Queensland.

Metropolitan Courts:

  • Melbourne, Broadmeadows, Dandenong, Frankston, Heidelberg, Ringwood and Sunshine Magistrates’ Courts
  • County Court
  • Coroners Court
  • Supreme Court
  • VCAT
  • Moorabbin Justice Centre
  • Collingwood Neighbourhood Justice Centre

Regional Courts:

  • Ballarat Law Courts
  • Bendigo, Castlemaine and Echuca Law Courts
  • Geelong and Colac Law Courts
  • Latrobe Valley Law Courts
  • Mildura Law Courts
  • Shepparton Law Courts
  • Wangaratta Law Courts
  • Warrnambool Law Courts
  • Wodonga Law Courts

Federal Circuit and Family Court of Australia:

  • Dandenong Family Court
  • Melbourne Family Court
  • All regional circuit courts listed above

Federal Circuit and Family Court of Australia:

  • Brisbane Family Court 

Specialist Domestic and Family Violence Court Reception at:

  • Brisbane Magistrates Court
  • Cairns Magistrates Court
  • Ipswich Magistrates Court
  • Beenleigh Magistrates Court
  • Southport Magistrates Court